Archive a project

Available for

  • Beginner
  • Pro
  • Business

If you’re finished with a project, you can archive it to move it out of your active project list.

Quick tip

You can view all your archived projects and unarchive them at any time.
  1. Hover the cursor over the project name.
  2. Click the three dots icon beside the project name.
  3. Select Archive from the menu.
  4. Click Archive to confirm.

FAQ

No. When you archive a project, it'll only become archived for your account.

No, you can only archive sections and projects. You can instead either complete or delete individual tasks.